1. Hidalgo (Music Composed by James Newton Howard

    Release Date: 3/02/04
    Label: Hollywood

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Don't Waste Our Money
03. Arriving In The Desert
04. Morning Of The Race
05. The Race Begins
06. The Second Half
07. Sandstorm
08. Frank Pushes On
09. Katib
10. Montage
11. The Trap
12. The Last Push
13. The Final Three
14. Let 'er Buck

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com