1. The Mosquito Coast (Original Soundtrack Recording)The Mosquito Coast (Original Soundtrack Recording)

    Release Date: 1/01/86
    Label: Fantasy Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Mosquito Coast
02. Goodbye America (And Have A Nice Day)
03. Gimme Soca
04. Up the River
05. Jeronimo
06. Fat Boy
07. Destruction
08. The Storm
09. Allie's Theme

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com