1. The Haunted Mansion: Haunted HitsThe Haunted Mansion: Haunted Hits

    Release Date: 11/25/03
    Label: Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Superstition
02. Grim Grinning Ghosts
03. Somebody's Watching Me
04. Spooky
05. Things That Go Bump in the Night
06. Right Place, Wrong Time
07. Dead Man's Party
08. Man With the Hex
09. Monster Mash
10. The Boogie Man
11. Tombstone
12. I Put a Spell on You
13. Grim, Grinning Ghosts
14. Overture from The Haunted Mansion [Score]
15. So Long

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com