1. Twisted [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Twisted [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 2/24/04
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The City
02. The Box
03. I'm My Own Best Suspect
04. Blackout
05. An Old Flame
06. Nightmares
07. Get Away From Me
08. An Old Flame Dies
09. The Biggest Test of Your Life
10. A Toast to Your Partner
11. The Docks
12. Cigarette Burn
13. You Are the One

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com