1. S.W.A.T.S.W.A.T.

    Release Date: 8/12/03
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Bullet Frenzy
02. Don't Shoot Me Baby
03. My Big Black Assault Weapon
04. AK-47 Scherzo
05. Three Chords in Two Minutes
06. Run For Your Life
07. The Fascist Shuffle
08. S.W.A.T. 911
09. Crash Landing
10. That Cop Stole My Car
11. S.W.A.T. Sticker
12. Bullet Frenzy II
13. Time Is Running Out
14. Samuel Jackson

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com