1. Music from Mo' Better BluesMusic from Mo' Better Blues

    Release Date: 1/01/90
    Label: Columbia

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Harlem Blues
02. Say Hey
03. Knocked Out the Box
04. Again, Never
05. Mo' Better Blues
06. Pop Top 40
07. Beneath the Underdog
08. Jazz Thing
09. Harlem Blues [Acapulco Version]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com