1. The Missouri Breaks [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 6/08/99
    Label: Rykodisc USA

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Missouri Breaks (Main Title)
02. Arrival of the Rustlers
03. Love Theme from the Missouri Breaks
04. The Train Robbery
05. Bizarre Wake
06. Celebration
07. Confrontation
08. Love Theme (Reprise)
09. Crossing the Missouri
10. The Chase
11. Remembrances
12. The Horse Rustlers
13. Love Theme (End Title)
14. Main Titles [Film Version][*]
15. Train Robbery [Film Version][*]
16. Jane and Logan [Film Version][*]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com