1. Bruce Almighty [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Bruce Almighty [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 6/03/03
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. One of Us
02. God-Shaped Hole
03. You're a God
04. The Power
05. A Little Less Conversation
06. The Rockafella Skunk
07. God Gave Me Everything
08. AB Positive
09. Walking on Water
10. Seventh at Seven
11. Bruce Meets God
12. Bruce's Prayer
13. Grace's Prayer

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com