1. Tears of the Sun [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Tears of the Sun [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 3/18/03
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Yekeleni Par I (Heitor Pereira) / Mia's Lullaby (Gerrard & Jablonsky) (
02. Heart of Darkness
03. Small Piece for Doumbek and Strings / Koprano Part I
04. Under the Forest Calm (for the film Tears of the Sun)
05. Yekeleni Part II (Pereira) / Carnage
06. Koprano Part II
07. Night
08. Cry in the Silence (for the film Tears of the Sun)
09. The Jablonsky Variations on a theme by HZ (Jablonsky) / Cameroon Border
10. The Journey / Kopano Part III

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com