1. Identity [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Identity [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 4/15/03
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Prologue
02. What Have You Done?
03. Settling In
04. Lou Is Dead
05. Suicide Jumper
06. It Was An Accident
07. Bodies Disappear
08. May 10th
09. Rhode's Secret
10. Showdown
11. Orange Grove
12. No Second Chance
13. Identity End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com