1. The Recruit [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Recruit [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/28/03
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Spartacus
03. To the Farm
04. CIA Training
05. Lie Detector
06. Talking Over Crabs
07. Hijacked
08. You're Going to Langley
09. Layla
10. Under Covers
11. A Bug for Breakfast
12. Aftermath
13. Nothing Is What It Seems
14. Target Is Burke

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com