1. Dreamcatcher [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Dreamcatcher [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 4/01/03
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Finding Rick
03. Animal Exodus
04. Becky Bleeds
05. The Weasel
06. The Debate
07. Henry Returns To The Cabin
08. What Are You Up To?
09. Henry Meets Owen
10. 1-800-Henry
11. Curtis and Owen Battle
12. Duddits Warns Henry
13. Pete and Trish

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com