1. The Manhattan ProjectThe Manhattan Project

    Release Date: 1/01/78
    Label: CBS Masterworks

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Rhapsody in Blue
02. Land of the Gay Caballero
03. Someone to Watch over Me
04. I've Got a Crush on You
05. Do Do Do
06. Mine
07. He Loves and She Loves
08. Bronco Busters
09. Oh, Lady Be Good
10. 'S Wonderful
11. Love Is Here to Stay
12. Sweet and Low Down
13. Blue, Blue, Blue
14. Embraceable You
15. He Loves and She Loves
16. Love Is Sweeping the Country/Land of the Gay Caballero
17. Strike up the Band
18. But Not for Me

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com