1. Evelyn [Music from the Motion Picture]Evelyn [Music from the Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 11/26/02
    Label: Decca

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Sitting On Top Of The World
02. Opening Credits
03. Mom Leaves On St. Stephen's Day
04. The Nuns
05. The First Judgement
06. On The Banks Of The Roses
07. Desmond Hugs Evelyn
08. The Chase
09. The Parting Glass
10. D'you Fancy Him
11. Grandpa's Angel Rays
12. Fight The Good Fight
13. Desmond Loses
14. The Rugger Game
15. Jig Two
16. Statue Of Justice
17. The Verdict
18. Angel Rays (for the film Evelyn)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com