1. Dragonfly [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Dragonfly [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 3/19/02
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Titles
02. Joe and Emily Flashback
03. Donor Body Awakens
04. Meeting Sister Madeline
05. The Plane Ride
06. Emily's Grave
07. Emily's Message Revealed

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com