1. The Count of Monte Cristo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]The Count of Monte Cristo [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 2/05/02
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Introduction
02. Landing on Elba
03. Marseille
04. Betrayed
05. Chateau d'If
06. Abbe Feria
07. Edmond's Education
08. Training Montage
09. Escape from the Island
10. Finding the Treasure
11. Invitation to the Ball
12. Involving Albert
13. After the Party
14. Retribution
15. End Titles

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com