1. Windtalkers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Windtalkers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 5/21/02
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Navajo Dawn
02. A New Assignment
03. An Act of Heroism
04. Taking the Beachhead
05. 'First Blood' Ceremony
06. The Night Before
07. Marine Assault
08. Losses Mounting
09. Friends in War
10. A Sacrifice Never Forgotten
11. Calling to the Wind

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com