1. Miyazaki's Spirited Away (Film Score)Miyazaki's Spirited Away (Film Score)

    Release Date: 9/10/02
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. One Summer's Day
02. A Road to Somewhere
03. The Empty Restaurant
04. Nighttime Coming
05. The Dragon Boy
06. Sootballs
07. Procession of the Spirits
08. Yubaba
09. Bathhouse Morning
10. Day of the River
11. It's Hard Work
12. The Sink Spirit
13. Sen's Courage
14. The Bottomless Pit
15. Kaonashi (No Face)
16. The Sixth Station
17. Yubaba's Panic
18. The House at Swamp Bottom
19. Reprise
20. The Return
21. Always With Me, song (for the film Spirited Away)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com