1. Hearts in AtlantisHearts in Atlantis

    Release Date: 9/25/01
    Label: Decca

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Twist
02. Carol
03. Sleepwalk
04. Never Really Went Away
05. Only You (And You Alone)
06. Summer Vacation
07. Sh-Boom
08. Theme from "A Summer Place"
09. Twilight Time
10. The Hill
11. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
12. Molly

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com