1. Last Exit to BrooklynLast Exit to Brooklyn

    Release Date: 10/03/89
    Label: Warner Bros. Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Last Exit to Brooklyn
02. Victims
03. Think Fast
04. A Love Idea
05. Tralala
06. Riot
07. The Reckoning
08. As Low As It Gets
09. Finale - Last Exit to Brooklyn

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com