1. Swordfish: The Album [Clean]Swordfish: The Album [Clean]

    Release Date: 6/05/01
    Label: Sire Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Swordfish (Intro)
02. The Word [PMT Remix]
03. Unafraid [Paul Oakenfold Mix]
04. Dark Machine
05. New Born [Paul Oakenfold Mix]
06. Chase
07. Harr Houdini
08. Kneel Before Your God
09. Lapdance [Paul Oakenfold Swordfish Mix]
10. Speed
11. Planet Rock [Swordfish Mix]
12. Stanley's Theme
13. Password
14. On Your Mind [Omaha Mix]
15. Get Out of My Life Now

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com