1. A Knight's Tale [Original Motion Picture Score]A Knight's Tale [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 7/03/01
    Label: Columbia

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Nemesis
02. Cooked Patents
03. A New Worship
04. Apprenticed
05. A lance without target
06. St. Vitus' Dance (Smithy Mix)
07. To Run or Not to Run
08. Modo Niger
09. Dark Watch
10. Guinevere Comes To Lancelot
11. Cheapside Promenade
12. Follow Your Feet
13. Love Reflects
14. The Showdown
15. It Could Happen to You, film score [Grog Mix][*]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com