1. Just VisitingJust Visiting

    Release Date: 4/03/01
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Thibault Goes to England
02. The Hag's Hut
03. Rosaline and Thibault
04. Hallucination and Execution
05. To Chicago
06. Kill the Car
07. Thibault Sees Julia
08. My Cousin, My Desendant
09. Ode de Toilet
10. Tub for Two
11. So Many Descendants
12. Kissing Cousins
13. Searching for a Wizard
14. Another Visitor
15. On the Bridge
16. Feel Like a Lady
17. Andre Can't Ask
18. The Wizard Pulls Himself Together
19. The Wizard Cooks
20. Andre Asks to Stay
21. Not a Bunny
22. The Big Chase
23. What Will I Do Without You
24. Thibault and the Wizard Return Home
25. In the Icehall
26. Hunter Gets It/Julia Sees the Castle
27. Your Time Will Come

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com