1. At Play in the Fields of the LordAt Play in the Fields of the Lord

    Release Date: 1/01/92
    Label: Fantasy Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Maintitle Themes
02. Sirimbo (Jukebox 1)
03. Mãe de Deus
04. Sem Você Eu Não Sou Gente (I Am Nobody Without You)
05. Cachoeira Dos Anjos (Angel Falls)
06. Paz E Amor (Peace and Love)
07. Revelations
08. Encontro Fatal (Fatal Encounter)
09. Amazon Beginnings
10. Bringing the Light
11. Just an Echo in the Valley
12. Niaruna
13. Legends
14. Andy and Moon's Theme
15. Não Tem Jeito Que de Jeito (No Way to Fix It)
16. Times of Tears
17. Finale

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com