1. Jungle FeverJungle Fever

    Release Date: 5/22/91
    Label: Motown Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Fun Day
02. Queen in the Black
03. These Three Words
04. Each Other's Throat
05. If She Breaks Your Heart
06. Gotta Have You
07. Make Sure You're Sure
08. Jungle Fever
09. I Go Sailing
10. Chemical Love
11. Lighting up the Candles

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com