1. Traffic [Original Film Score]Traffic [Original Film Score]

    Release Date: 1/09/01
    Label: TVT

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Helicopter
02. No Swing the Club in the Car
03. Immunity
04. What's Your Daughter On?
05. You Two Don't Like Me
06. La Cagaste
07. The West End
08. I Know She's in There
09. Lapura Verdad
10. Just Shoot Him
11. Loading the Plane
12. I Can't Do This
13. The Police Won't Find Your Car
14. Beethoven's Piano Sonata No. 1 in F Minor
15. On the Rhodes Again
16. Give the Po' Man a Break
17. Going Under [Love and Insanity Dub]
18. An Ending (Ascent)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com