1. Thirteen DaysThirteen Days

    Release Date: 12/05/00
    Label: New Line Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Lessons of History
02. The Knot of War
03. Missile Threat
04. Prayer for Peace
05. Our Rules of Engagement
06. There Can Be No Deals
07. Eve of Eternity
08. One Life Left
09. Us and the Devil
10. Death of Major Anderson
11. The Sun Came up Today
12. The Will of Good Men

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com