1. The Emperor's New Groove

    Release Date: 11/14/00
    Label: Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Perfect World
02. My Funny Friend And Me
03. Snuff Out the Light (Yzma's Song)
04. Walk the Llama Llama
05. Perfect World (Reprise)
06. Run Llama Run [Score]
07. One Day She'll Love Me
08. A New Hope [Score]
09. Beware the Groove [Score]
10. The Jungle Resue [Score]
11. Pacha's Homecoming/The Blue Plate Special [Score]
12. The Great Battle/Friends Forever [Score]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com