1. Vertical Limit

    Release Date: 12/12/00
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Utah
02. Three Years Later
03. I Need One More
04. Base Camp
05. You Wanna Do This?
06. Spindrift
07. Avalanche
08. Your Father Was a Smart Man
09. Don't Touch Her
10. Maybe You Should Turn Back
11. Nitro
12. Vaughn Decides
13. Annie and Peter
14. Peter's Jump/Tom's Heart
15. It's a Good Song

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com