1. Proof of Life [Original Score]Proof of Life [Original Score]

    Release Date: 12/12/00
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. The Hostage Game
03. Plane to Catch
04. Alice Breaks Down
05. Bullet in the Head
06. The Miscarriage
07. Escape
08. The Rescue
09. The Finale

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com