1. A Shot at GloryA Shot at Glory

    Release Date: 4/28/02
    Label: Warner Bros. Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Sons of Scotland
02. Hard Cases
03. He's the Man
04. Training
05. The New Laird
06. Say Too Much
07. Four In a Row
08. All That I Have In the World
09. Sons of Scotland [Quite Theme]
10. It's Over
11. Wild Mountain Thyme

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com