1. Pollock [Original Soundtrack]Pollock [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 2/13/01
    Label: Unitone Recordings

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Alone in a Crowd
02. Beauty from Pain
03. One Man Show
04. The Window
05. Stroke of Genius
06. Plant Your Garden
07. Stroke by Stroke
08. Breaking the Rules
09. Art of This Century
10. The Look
11. A Life's Work
12. Empty
13. A Letter from Lee
14. The World Keeps Turning
15. Unfinished
16. The Mural Goes on and On [The Mural Remix]
17. She Played the Banjo [Main Title remix]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com