1. The Grinch [Original Soundtrack]The Grinch [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 11/07/00
    Label: Interscope Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Movie Dialogue: Kids Today
02. Grinch 2000
03. Green Christmas
04. Christmas of Love
05. Lonely Christmas Eve
06. Movie Dialogue: Grinch Schedule
07. Better Do It Right
08. Whoville Medley: Perfect Christmas Night/Grinch
09. Movie Dialogue: Reindeer
10. Christmas Is Going to the Dogs
11. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
12. Movie Dialogue: Christmas Means More
13. You Don't Have to Be Alone (On Christmas)
14. Where Are You Christmas?
15. The Shape of Things to Come
16. Memories of a Green Childhood
17. Christmas, Why Can't I Find You?
18. Stealing Christmas
19. The Big Heist
20. Does Cindy Lou Really Ruin Christmas?
21. A Change of the Heart
22. The Sleigh of Presents
23. He Carves the Roast Beast

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com