1. Meet the ParentsMeet the Parents

    Release Date: 9/26/00
    Label: Dreamworks SKG

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. A Fool In Love
02. Poor Me
03. I've Got My Mojo Working
04. Give Me a Sign
05. Meet the Parents
06. Could You Milk Me?
07. Greg Loses Jinx
08. Burning Down the House
09. Wrong Cat
10. The Car Race
11. Broken Hearted
12. Pam's Problem
13. Jack to the Rescue
14. Together Again
15. I'm Your Puppet
16. Ya Ya
17. Big Chief
18. [Untitled Track]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com