1. The Hunt for Red October [Original Soundtrack]The Hunt for Red October [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 6/12/90
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Hymn to Red October (Main Title)
02. Nuclear Scam
03. Putin's Demise
04. Course Two-Five-Zero
05. Ancesteral Aid
06. Chopper
07. Two Wives
08. Red Route I
09. Plane Crash
10. Kaboom!!!

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com