1. Along Came a SpiderAlong Came a Spider

    Release Date: 4/03/01
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Night Talk
02. Testing
03. Alone
04. Megan's Abduction
05. Megan Overboard
06. Cop Killer
07. The Ransom
08. Profiling
09. Not My Partner

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com