1. High Spirits [Original Soundtrack]High Spirits [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/89
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. High Spirits Overture
02. Prologue and Main Title/Castle Plunkett
03. Plunkett's Lament/Prayers for Freedom
04. Ghost Bus Tours
05. Ghostly Reflections
06. She Is Far from the Land
07. Bumps in the Knight
08. Mary Appears/Windstorm/A Night for Lovers
09. I Could Love You, Sir Jack/Shower Surprise
10. Knight Time at Castle Plunkett
11. The Wedding Night/Jack Saves Mary
12. Restless Spirits/The Seastorm
13. Madness on All Hallows Eve
14. Falling in Love
15. The Lovers Dance (Finale)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com