1. High Road to ChinaHigh Road to China

    Release Date: 1/01/83
    Label: Southern Cross Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title: Charlie Gets the Knife
02. Airborne
03. Love Theme
04. Waziri Village Attack and Escape
05. Farewell to Struts
06. O'Malley and Eve
07. Charleston
08. Von Kern's Attack
09. Flight from Katmandu
10. Eve Finds Her Father
11. Raid on Chang's Camp
12. High Road and End Title

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com