1. Heart and Souls

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Julia and John
03. Soul Mates
04. Goodbye Thomas
05. Heart and Soul
06. Souled Out
07. Goodbye Milo
08. Mr. Hug-A-Bug
09. Goodbye Penny
10. Julia's Farewell/The End
11. Walk Like a Man
12. (You'll Always Be) My Heart and Soul
13. What'd I Say
14. The Thrill Is Gone
15. The Star Spangled Banner

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com