1. Groundhog DayGroundhog Day

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: Epic

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Weatherman
02. Clouds
03. I Got You Babe
04. Quartet No. 1 in D - The Ground Hog
05. Take Me Round Again
06. Drunks
07. Pennsylvania Polka
08. You Like Boats But Not the Ocean
09. Phil Getz the Girl
10. Phill Steals the Money
11. You Don't Know Me
12. The Kidnap and the Quarry
13. Sometimes People Just Die
14. Eighteenth Variation from "Rapsodie on a Theme of Paganini"
15. Medley: Phil's Piano Solo/Eighteenth Variation from Rapsodie on a The
16. The Ice Sculpture
17. A New Day
18. Almost Like Being in Love

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com