1. The Perfect StormThe Perfect Storm

    Release Date: 6/20/00
    Label: Sony Classical

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Coming Home from the Sea
02. The Fog's Just Lifting...
03. Let's Go, Boys
04. To the Flemish Cap
05. The Decision to Turn Around
06. Small Victories
07. Coast Guard Rescue
08. Rogue Wave
09. There's No Goodbye.....Only Love
10. Yours Forever

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com