1. Chicken Run [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Chicken Run [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 6/20/00
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Opening Escape
02. Main Titles
03. The Evil Mrs. Tweedy
04. Rats!
05. Chickens Are Not Organized
06. We Need a Miracle
07. Rocky and the Circus
08. Flight Training
09. A Really Big Truck Arrives
10. Cocktails and Flighty Thoughts
11. Bars' Big Break
12. Flip Flop and Fly-Ellis Hall
13. Up on the Roof
14. Into the Pie Machine
15. Rocky, a Fake All Along
16. Building the Crate
17. The Wanderer
18. The Chickens Are Revolting
19. Lift Off
20. Escape to Paradise

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com