1. Grand Canyon [Original Soundtrack]Grand Canyon [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/92
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Titles
02. Claire Returns the Baby
03. My Sister Lives Around Here/Those Rocks
04. Bloodstain
05. The Baby
06. Don't Work Late
07. Mack's Flashback
08. Don't Want Out
09. Searching for a Heart
10. Mack and Claire's Dream
11. Dee in Brentwood
12. Otis Runs
13. You White?
14. Keep the Baby
15. Doesn't Matter
16. Grand Canyon Fanfare/End Titles

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com