1. The Road to El DoradoThe Road to El Dorado

    Release Date: 3/14/00
    Label: Dreamworks SKG

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. El Dorado
02. Someday Out of the Blue [Theme from el Dorado]
03. Without Question
04. Friends Never Say Goodbye
05. The Trail We Blaze
06. 16th Century Man
07. The Panic in Me
08. It's Tough to Be a God
09. Trust Me
10. My Heart Dances
11. Queen of Cities
12. Cheldorado
13. The Brig
14. Wonders of the New World

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com