1. Angel Heart (Original Soundtrack Music)Angel Heart (Original Soundtrack Music)

    Release Date: 1/01/87
    Label: Island Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Harry Angel
02. Honey Man Blues [*]
03. Nightmare
04. Girl of My Dreams
05. I Got This Thing About Chickens
06. The Right Key But the Wrong Keyhole
07. Rainy, Rainy Day
08. Looking for Johnny
09. Bloodmare
10. Johnny Favourite

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com