1. Hamlet [2000] [Original Score]Hamlet [2000] [Original Score]

    Release Date: 5/09/00
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Too Too Solid Flesh
02. Murder Most Foul
03. Rosenkrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead
04. Dark Room
05. To Be or Not to Be
06. Wiring Ophelia
07. The Funeral
08. Claudius Prayer
09. Hamlet Walks the Plane
10. Leates and Ophelia at the Guggenheim
11. Claudius Incites Leartes
12. The Duel
13. The End

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com