1. Angela's Ashes [Music From The Motion Picture]Angela's Ashes [Music From The Motion Picture]

    Release Date: 12/07/99
    Label: Sony Classical

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Theme From Angela's Ashes
02. My Story
03. Angela's Prayer
04. My Dad's Stories
05. Lord, Why Do You Want The Wee Children?
06. Plenty Of Fish And Chips In Heaven
07. The Dipsy Doodle, song (used in the film "Angela's Ashes")
08. The Lanes Of Limerick
09. Looking For Work
10. Pennies from Heaven (title song for the film "Pennies From Heaven")
11. My Mother Begging
12. If I Were In America
13. Delivering Telegrams
14. I Think Of Theresa
15. Angels Never Cough
16. Watching The Eclipse
17. Back To America
18. Angela's Ashes Reprise

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com