1. The Cider House RulesThe Cider House Rules

    Release Date: 12/07/99
    Label: Sony Classical

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Titles
02. Homer's Lessons
03. Young Girl's Burial
04. Homer Asks Wally for a Ride
05. Homer Leaves Orphanage
06. The Ocean
07. The Cider House
08. Wally Goes off to War
09. Lobster Dinner
10. Burying Fuzzy
11. Homer & Candy on the Dock
12. Rose Rose Is Pregnant
13. Abortion
14. Picklers Leave
15. Dr. Larch Dies
16. Homer Returns to the Orphanage
17. Good-Night, You Kings of New England
18. End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com