1. The Sixth Sense [Original Score]The Sixth Sense [Original Score]

    Release Date: 8/24/99
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Run to the Church
02. De Profundis
03. Mind Reading
04. Photographs
05. Suicide Ghost
06. Malcolms Story/Coles Secret
07. Hanging Ghosts
08. Tape of Vincent
09. Help the Ghosts/Kyras Ghost
10. Kyras Tape
11. Malcolm Is Dead

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com