1. The Haunting [1999] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 7/20/99
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Carousel
02. Terror in Bed
03. A Place for Everything
04. C*******
05. Curly Hair
06. The Picture Album
07. Return to the Carousel
08. Finally Home
09. Home Safe

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com